Home
News
rFactor 2
rFactor 1
Forums
Contact
Company
Technology
Image Space Inc. YouTube rFactor 2 Twitter Image Space Inc. Google Plus rFactor 2 Facebook
NRT Servers
Try or Buy rFactor 2
$43.99/84.99 Windows Only PCDL
Download rFactor 2 Demo Now!

NOTICE Notice: This is an old thread and information may be out of date. The last post was 469 days ago. Please consider making a new thread.
Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast
Results 1 to 20 of 87

Thread: ~IsR~Vmod Collection

  1. #1
    ~IsR~Barabba's Avatar

     rFactor 2 Validated PC Specification Where I race LiveRacers Driver Page 

    Registered
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Bolzano-Italy

    ~IsR~Vmod Collection

    In this thread, the internationalsimracing, wants to offer the latest Vmod created,for ~IsR~Public Servers

    ~IsR~Server Public Section



    Babs
    Last edited by ~IsR~Barabba; 05-20-13 at 12:43 PM.

  2. #2
    Max Angelo's Avatar

     rFactor 2 Validated PC Specification 

    Registered
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Florence, Italy
    A bit of spam just to place this new thread above the closed old one.

  3. #3
    Mydriaz's Avatar

     PC Specification 

    Registered
    Jan 2012
    Location
    Paris - France
    Very good idea.
    Thank you.
    -=Mydri@z=-

  4. #4
    ~IsR~Barabba's Avatar

     rFactor 2 Validated PC Specification Where I race LiveRacers Driver Page 

    Registered
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Bolzano-Italy
    ~IsR~ announced that updated our Vmod.
    Have been added to the Track of Mountain Forest.
    Updated Link In First Post.


    Babs
    Last edited by ~IsR~Barabba; 08-02-12 at 06:08 PM.

  5. #5
    GTClub_wajdi's Avatar

     rFactor 2 Validated PC Specification Where I race 

    Registered
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Nazareth/Israel
    Tonight i tried to join your server and i tried to download the vmode but i failed because i have latest version of med-ohio(1.91) but your vmod requires the previus version of Med-Ohio,1.9!

  6. #6
    jimcarrel's Avatar

     rFactor 2 Validated PC Specification 

    Registered
    Jan 2012
    Location
    OKC, OK
    megane and Gt links only go to the main Mediafire page, not files.

  7. #7
    ~IsR~Barabba's Avatar

     rFactor 2 Validated PC Specification Where I race LiveRacers Driver Page 

    Registered
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Bolzano-Italy
    ok thanks for the report, I check in today.


    Babs

  8. #8
    ~IsR~Barabba's Avatar

     rFactor 2 Validated PC Specification Where I race LiveRacers Driver Page 

    Registered
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Bolzano-Italy
    Quote Originally Posted by GTClub_wajdi View Post
    Tonight i tried to join your server and i tried to download the vmode but i failed because i have latest version of med-ohio(1.91) but your vmod requires the previus version of Med-Ohio,1.9!
    last night was only the server megane updated, I tried it and get the mod works and the track to be the 1.91

    Quote Originally Posted by jimcarrel View Post
    megane and Gt links only go to the main Mediafire page, not files.
    links for downloads restored

    Thanks again for your reports are always very helpful.

    Babs

  9. #9
    Franciscodog's Avatar
     

    Newer Member
    Mar 2011
    Hum, cant isntall: rf2 showrooms 1.0b missing

  10. #10
    jimcarrel's Avatar

     rFactor 2 Validated PC Specification 

    Registered
    Jan 2012
    Location
    OKC, OK
    Quote Originally Posted by Franciscodog View Post
    Hum, cant isntall: rf2 showrooms 1.0b missing
    What rF2 update are using, that should be part of the rF2 install, it's not something you have to install yourself.

  11. #11
    Franciscodog's Avatar
     

    Newer Member
    Mar 2011
    Just installed 1.01

  12. #12
    ~IsR~Barabba's Avatar

     rFactor 2 Validated PC Specification Where I race LiveRacers Driver Page 

    Registered
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Bolzano-Italy
    Francisco have solved your problem?


    Babs

  13. #13
    GTClub_wajdi's Avatar

     rFactor 2 Validated PC Specification Where I race 

    Registered
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Nazareth/Israel
    i don't why but the server gives me that the ISR' All tracks Megan V.1.3 isn't installet but i do have it installed!

  14. #14
    ~IsR~Barabba's Avatar

     rFactor 2 Validated PC Specification Where I race LiveRacers Driver Page 

    Registered
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Bolzano-Italy
    might be a problem of auto switch.
    Try to get into the server with another mod,and then try again that server.

    Babs

  15. #15
    Matt H.'s Avatar

     rFactor 2 Not Validated 

    Newer Member
    Aug 2012
    I have the same problem,rf2 showrooms 1.0b missing.I have the new build version 1.01 installed.This is causing a lot of problems with a lot of my Vmods.

    Edit:This is only a problem with IsR vmods.
    Last edited by Matt H.; 08-05-12 at 11:55 AM.

  16. #16
    Franciscodog's Avatar
     

    Newer Member
    Mar 2011
    I will try to reinstall again today, but i willl manually delete all the stuff previous the new install

  17. #17
    ~IsR~Barabba's Avatar

     rFactor 2 Validated PC Specification Where I race LiveRacers Driver Page 

    Registered
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Bolzano-Italy
    @ Matt & Francisco
    I sent you a private message to solve the problem.


    Babs

  18. #18
    Franciscodog's Avatar
     

    Newer Member
    Mar 2011
    Quote Originally Posted by Franciscodog View Post
    I will try to reinstall again today, but i willl manually delete all the stuff previous the new install
    Solved, tx

  19. #19
    ~IsR~Barabba's Avatar

     rFactor 2 Validated PC Specification Where I race LiveRacers Driver Page 

    Registered
    Oct 2010
    Location
    Bolzano-Italy
    New update of all our Vmod~IsR~
    Have been fixed the problem of the choice of Vmod.
    Have been added to version 0.5 of Mountain Forest.
    The Vmod old must be uninstalled and deleted.
    Adding also Vmod ~IsR~ Formula Master All Tracks
    First post have been updated.


    Babs

  20. #20
    mavericckk's Avatar

     PC Specification 

    Registered
    Feb 2012
    Location
    Brazil
    can't join the ISR server
    Clio 1102 build show for me Vmod is ok
    cant conect the server?
    what's wrong?
    WIN 7 Ultimate 64 - MB ASUS M4A78T-E - PhenonII X6 1090t 3200 OC 3810 - VGA GTX 560 - 4GB DD3 Corsair 1600 - 1920x1080 27 Led Samsung

Page 1 of 5 12345 LastLast

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •